

El Montecito Presbyterian Church Annual Congregational Meeting - ECO Presbyterian Church

August 22, 2021, Immediately following 10:00 AM Worship in the Church Courtyard

- 1. Call to Order Opening Prayer Rev. Tom Haugen, Moderator
- 2. Confirmation of a Quorum Janet Gates, Clerk of Session
- 3. Approval of Agenda
- 4. Election of Elder and Deacons
 - Thank you to outgoing Deacons Errin Cecil-Smith and Bob Aguirre
 - Shelley Fogg (Elder)
 - Barbara Kennedy (Deacon)
 - Chase Enright Throop (Deacon)
- 5. 2021-2022 Budget Presentation Carl Perry, Finance & Property
- 6. Ministry Reports

Terry Foil, Early School
Nathan Gates, Outreach
Kirk Gilbert, Worship & Prayer
Susan Hughes, Congregational Life (absent)
Ginger Ketzel, Nominating (absent)
Mary Slater, Human Resources
Jeffrey Smith, Children & Youth Ministries
Rev. Lauri Haugen, Asst. Pastor to Families

7. Adjournment and Closing Prayer